Vienna

Hallo und Willkommen zu “wiener radl chic”! Ja auch Wien hat Radler mit Stil. Hier zeigen wir Sie.

Hallo and welcome for Vienna cycle chic! Well, stylish cyclists are also around in Vienna! Here you’ll find some of them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vienna

  1. Jennie says:

    Fantastisch Initiativ! Ich hoffe, es möglich wird dass wir euch ein schöner Tag besuchen und selbst sehen “wiener radl chic”!!!

  2. Jen says:

    Und wir hoffen, dass ihr uns bald besuchen kommt! 🙂

  3. Tamara says:

    The hardest thing for me is going to be bainkerg my very bad habit of snacking on dark chocolate chips. I suppose it’s better than my old Hershey’s kisses snacking habit , but I eat way too much of them. I eat them when I’m bored, at night when I’m reading or on the internet, in the car when I need a snack Way too often! They just make me feel good! But I think, if I could break the habit, I would finally lose the last few pounds I want to lose. Any tips on how to break this habit would be much appreciated!!!Thanks!Nelly

  4. Bob says:

    hi holly,i’m finding it duflicift to find motivation when i can’t see results in fist two weeks. i started the workout you published on youtube bikini body workout for busy mums . i had my second baby three months ago, and now I’m size 14, before that i was 8!!! i need to get back to size 10 for my 30th birthday, which is in august. is it possible???

Leave a Reply

