Grün ist schön! Green is beautiful!

Viele Architekten sagen Grün ist das neue Schwarz. Das hat sich diese Dame wohl auch gedacht und eine grüne Hose zu ihrem Outfit gewählt. Wir denken Fahrradfahren ist grün, also kann die Hose auch grün sein!

Many architects say that green is the new black. That’s obvously what this lady thought as well, when she chose these green trousers. We think cycling’s green, so why can’t the trousers be green as well!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Grün ist schön! Green is beautiful!

  1. Walk.Them says:

    Die Hose ist ja ganz hübsch, aber die Schuhe gefallen mir überhaupt nicht. Das sind so typische Allerwelts-Treterchen. Etwas mehr Stil geht doch auch beim Radfahren…

    PS Helme zum Fahrradfahren – ich verzichte auch darauf 🙂

  2. Paul says:

    Danke für den Kommentar! Bei Schuhen gehen die Geschmäcker wohl weit auseinander! Die grüne Hose ist aber etwas Neues. 😉

  3. Rahman says:

    I want to be a size 8 (currently a 12). I need to workout ctnoistensly and I need to eat supportive meals ctnoistensly. My biggest challenge is staying on top of my nutrition. I’m not the greatest at organizing my meals and when life gets busy the planning goes out the door and I grab what I can when I can. My other challenge is to replace reaching for food when I’m tired at the end of the day. I can have the best day when it comes to eating supportive foods and blow all my hard work away at the end of the day when I’m tired but I don’t have time to rest because I need to take care of the family, so I end of fighting the fatigue with food. It’s really frustrating!

  4. mobile says:

    Wow, that\’s a really clever way of thinking about it!

  5. here says:

    Your posting really straightened me out. Thanks!

  6. Gouranga says:

    You’re right, at times (although not all the time) I am extremely vain, but when I have frindes like you broadcasting the worthiness of my backside to the world can I really be blamed?!?!?

Leave a Reply

